Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/248657_10243/webseiten/pvp4grid.eu/wp/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/248657_10243/webseiten/pvp4grid.eu/wp/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/248657_10243/webseiten/pvp4grid.eu/wp/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3706
Partners – PVP4Grid

Project Partners

The following actors, including associations, universities, institutes and companies are involved in PVP4Grid:

Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft (BSW-Solar)
Coordinator
Germany

www.solarwirtschaft.de

Contact person
Email: Luz Aguilar / aguilar@bsw-solar.de

Ambiente Italia (AMBIT)
Italy

www.ambienteitalia.it

Contact person
Email: Riccardo Battisti / riccardo.battisti@ambienteitalia.it

Associação Portuguesa de Empresas do Sector Fotovoltaico (APESF)
Portugal

www.apesf.pt

Contact person
Email: Karl Moosdorf / karl.moosdorf@apesf.pt

Becquerel Institute – ICARES Consulting (BI)
Belgium
Eclareon (ECL)
Germany

www.eclareon.com

Contact person
Email: Moira Jimeno / mj@eclareon.com

European Renewable Energies Federation (EREF)
Belgium

www.eref-europe.org

Contact person
Email: Dirk Hendricks / dirk.hendricks@eref-europe.org

Fronius International GmbH (FRO)

www.fronius.com

Contact person
Email: Winter Christoph / Winter.Christoph@fronius.com

Fronius Deutschland GmbH: Ulrich Winter / winter.ulrich@fronius.com

FUNDACION TECNALIA RESEARCH & INNOVATION (TECNALIA)
Spain

www.tecnalia.com/en

Contact person
Email: Roman Medina, Eduardo / eduardo.roman@tecnalia.com

Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia (LNEG)
Portugal

www.lneg.pt

Contact person
Email: António Joyce / antonio.joyce@lneg.pt

TU Wien – Energy Economics Group (TUW-EEG)
Austria

www.eeg.tuwien.ac.at

Contact person
Email: Georg Lettner / lettner@eeg.tuwien.ac.at

Unión Española Fotovoltaica (UNEF)
Spain

www.unef.es

Contact person
Email: Aída González / energia@unef.es

Universiteit Utrecht (UU)
Netherlands

Link

Contact person
Email: Wilfried van Sark / w.g.j.h.m.vansark@uu.nl

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 764786.